Apparel

Breezy Clean Bundle

Clear
Immediately available
Shipping free of charge above 50€
59,90  plus shipping costs if applicable
Product details

Product features

Material

We want to behave consciously and sustainably. Therefore, we adapt our material bit by bit and want to become better and better.

T-shirt:

  • 100% cotton

Grinder:

  • Weight: 170 g
  • Dimensions: 63 x 63 x 32 mm
  • Material: Ceramic coated aluminum

Tray:

  • Weight: 220 g
  • Dimensions: 110 x 63 x 45 mm
  • Material: plastic

Digital Scale:

  • Weight: 220 g
  • Dimensions: 110 x 63 x 45 mm
  • Material: plastic

Scope of Delivery

Algea Care and Breezy say thank you for your appointment!

  • 1  pc. T-Shirt
  • 1 pc. Grinder
  • 1 pc. Tray
  • 1 pc. Digital Scale

This bundle leaves no wish unfulfilled

With our limited bundle, you have all the necessary utensils at your service. Our bundle is perfectly coordinated in design and is only available as a bundle after booking an appointment with Algea Care. Included are: Our Breezy Grinder, our Breezy Tray, our Breezy Scale AND the Breezy Afterpunch Shirt.

There is no way around a good grinder. The ceramic hardened grinder gets a lot of small and has a high-quality finish. With the scale, you can precisely and reliably track your consumption. Thanks to the lid and the handy size, you can also use the scale easily on the go. With our tray, you always have an overview. Whether as a stylish accessory at home or as a useful helper on the go, with the tray you won’t lose a single crumb.

Breezy Clean Shirt

Unpretentious and understated, the Breezy Clean Shirt demonstrates a simple design. In classic white and black, the Breezy Clean Shirt is perfect for any occasion. With a round neckline and a straight fit, it is suitable for both everyday work and leisure activities. The Breezy Clean Shirt is the perfect base for your outfit when you want to wear something comfortable yet stylish.

Could be interesting for you

Apparel

Breezy Clean Bundle

Auswahl zurücksetzen
Sofort verfügbar
Versandkostenfrei über 50€
Lieferzeit Lieferbar ab dem 26.04.2022
59,90  ggf.zzgl. Versandkosten
Produktdetails

Produkteigenschaften

Material

Wir wollen uns bewusst und nachhaltig verhalten. Daher passen wir unser Material Stück für Stück an und wollen immer besser werden.

T-Shirt:

  • 100% Baumwolle

Grinder:

  • Gewicht: 170 g
  • Maße: 63 x 63 x 32 mm
  • Material: Keramikbeschichtetes Aluminium

Tray:

  • Gewicht: 220 g
  • Maße: 110 x 63 x 45 mm
  • Material: Kunststoff

Digitalwaage:

  • Gewicht: 220 g
  • Maße: 110 x 63 x 45 mm
  • Material: Kunststoff

Lieferumfang

Algea Care und Breezy  sagen Danke für deinen Termin!

  • 1  St. T-Shirt
  • 1 St. Grinder
  • 1 St. Tray
  • 1 St. Digitalwaage

Dieses Bundle lässt keine Wünsche offen

Mit unserem limitieren Bundle hast du alle notwendigen Utensilien am Start. Unser Bundle ist im Design perfekt aufeinander abgestimmt und nur nach Terminbuchung bei Algea Care als Bundle zu erhalten. Enthalten sind: Unser Breezy Grinder, unser Breezy Tray, unsere Breezy Waage UND das Breezy Clean Shirt.

An einem guten Grinder führt kein Weg vorbei. Der mit Keramik verhärtete Grinder bekommt jede Menge klein und hat eine hochwertige Verarbeitung. Mit der Waage kannst du präzise und zuverlässig deinen Verbrauch nachhalten. Durch den Deckel und der handlichen Größe, kannst du die Waage auch easy von unterwegs benutzen. Mit unsrem Tray behältst du immer die Übersicht. Egal ob als stylisches Accessoire für Zuhause oder als nützlicher Helfer unterwegs, mit dem Tray verlierst du keinen Krümmel.

Breezy Clean Shirt

Unaufdringlich und understated beweist das Breezy Clean Shirt ein schlichtes Design. In den klassischen Varianten Weiß und Schwarz überzeugt das Breezy Clean Shirt bei jeder Gelegenheit. Mit Rundhalsausschnitt und einer geraden Passform ist es sowohl für den Berufsalltag als deine Freizeitaktivität geeignet. Das Breezy Clean Shirt ist die perfekte Basis für dein Outfit, wenn du etwas Bequemes und dennoch stilvolles tragen möchtest.

Könnte interessant für dich sein: